DIVERSIFIED EQUIPMENT AND SUPPLY

Contact Us

 

CALL. 

Office: (704) 545-5198

 

EMAIL.
info@descncrocks.com

accounting@descncrocks.com

 

FAX.

What? People still do that? Sure, we don't mind.

Fax: (704) 545-9906

 

COME VISIT.
Our office is open weekdays from 7:30 am to 5:00 pm, EST.

Address: 11223 Blair Rd. Charlotte, NC 28227

 

 

WANT TO CONTACT SOMEONE DIRECTLY? CHOOSE BELOW.

   

Ross Gobble

"Industrial Applications Solutionist"         

(704) 573-1553 ext. 414
ross@descncrocks.com  

 

Adrian Herndon

"Idustrial Applications Solutionist"

Cell (704) 635-5330

adrian@descncrocks.com

 

Jim Paden
"CNC Applications Solutionist,

Trainer, Service and Support"

jim@descncrocks.com

 

David Dulin

"Service and Support"

(704) 573-1553 ext. 422

david@descncrocks.com

 

 Will Laukat

"CNC Service and Support"

Cell (704) 242-0919

 will@descncrocks.com

 

Rosalyn Long
"Sales Support"

(704) 573-1553 ext. 326
rosalyn@descncrocks.com

 

Daphne Crawford

"Sales Support"

(704) 573-1553 ext. 430

daphne@descncrocks.com 

 

Sherry Young

"Bookkeeper"

(704) 573-1553 ext. 318
sherry@descncrocks.com

 

Wendell Long

"CEO"
(704) 573-1553 ext. 412

wendell@descncrocks.com

 

Tony Long

"President"

tony@descncrocks.com

 

 

How can we improve?

Send us your feedback! Fill out the form below to share your experience.

© 2017 Diversified Equipment and Supply


11223 Blair Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227 Office:704-545-5198info@descncrocks.com

 

DES Facebook Page   DES Google Plus Page   DES Linked In Page   DES You Tube Channel